"But I want one NOW!!!"

20 Oct
So I think that I have baby envy.
I work in an office and about 80% of the people I work with are young females. A good amount of them are married and pregnant or just had babies and I want one so bad! I think I would make an amazing mother. I probably want one for all the wrong reasons but I want to be a mommy.
I’m definitely in no financial state to take care of a baby either. So I guess it’ll have to wait.
And F.Y.I., if I’m 25 and still dont have a child. I’m not having any! I dont want to be an old mom.
Happy Tuesday! 🙂

4 Responses to “"But I want one NOW!!!"”

  1. ryan October 20, 2009 at 11:54 am #

    happy tuesday to u as well….:)

  2. ~ Courtney Lynn ~ October 22, 2009 at 11:08 pm #

    Oh Lord! You sound like me! I'm 24 now and I turn 25 in February! LOL!

  3. freshprincess23 October 27, 2009 at 9:49 am #

    25 is not old!!!!!!!!

  4. Sighfur November 6, 2009 at 11:17 am #

    everytime you see a child you're like "lets make babies" …when i stop playing halo 3, then we can start.

Leave a comment