With all the negativity, I’ll be positive

29 Jun

 

I’m alive! I’m in good health for the most part! And I’m currently jamming out to some Justin Timberlake (and wondering when he’ll drop a new album, cuz I need it!). I just realized the other day that Netflix has yoga on the instant stream so I’ve done it… just once so far but I really like it. It definitely helps clear my mind and decreases the amount of stress in my life. I’ve deleted my twitter also. The only time I was on it was late at night when I should have been sleeping and it was just a distraction. I also found myself following a lot of negative people. I have no more room for negativity right now, so I thought I’d just take a break for a little while. Focus on improving myself.

Leave a Reply

