Sorry for the lack of posts…

11 Jun

But I’ve got some really great news!

I’m already starting to mark some things off of my Summer Checklist. I’ve started to read some of the books that are on my summer reading list. I haven’t been doing it before bed like I said I would in my vlog, but I’m still reading. I’m going to be starting a new painting soon, once I find some kind of inspiration. My friend Nick on twitter just started a new site for the newest in music, art, sports, sneakers, and fashion. You definitely need to check him out at Absolutely Corrupted. I plan on submitting some artwork but I didn’t want to submit old stuff. I want to work on something new which in turn will mark off an item on my checklist.

THE BEST NEWS IS YET TO COME! I have an interview on Monday for UPS and I cannot wait. I’m going to nail it and get this job and get some money and more importantly get out of this house and become sane again.

Leave a Reply

