I have no censor.

4 Jun

I cannot stop myself from cursing. No matter how hard I try, curse words always find their way out of my mouth. I know, it’s extremely unattractive and improper. It doesn’t matter if I’m in front of my father in law, my husband’s nephews and niece, the pope, if I’m in a church or at a bar… they ALWAYS find their way out of my mouth. I really need to work on not swearing so much but I know it’ll be hard cuz most of the time I don’t even notice that I’m cursing until after it has come out of my mouth and I see the reaction of the people that I’m talking to. They look shocked and I suddenly think to myself, “fuck, did I just curse out loud?”

Not swearing will be my goal for the summer.

HELP ME!

2 Responses to “I have no censor.”

  1. grightnow June 5, 2011 at 8:41 am #

    Count to three before you act…Cheers.
    p/s I occasionally curse too.

Leave a comment