Privacy

30 May

Hey everyone! We made it passed the end of the world! I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to rejoice about the world not ending a little over a week ago.

Lately, I’ve been going through a bunch of stuff and been stressing out about a lot of things. I’d blog about them but I feel like I need to keep some things in my life private. I hate judgement and I would hate to blog about certain things that mean a lot to me and have someone critique what I’ve done or what I am doing. I guess I’m starting to learn that blogging is great and it helps me sort things out and learn a lot about myself and others but there’s a point where some things need to stay private and personal. Hopefully, what I’m going through will be over soon.

I’m realizing that I have a blog that is open to the entire internet and I have a diary that only opens for me.

Leave a Reply

