Doomsday, Judgement Day, END OF THE WORLD!!!

20 May

I’m sure by now, everyone has heard the news that the world will supposedly end on Saturday, May 21st. If you don’t know, that’s TOMORROW! So, with all of that being said, I thought we’d play a game. Whether you believe in all this “end of the world” talk or not.

1. Post a secret that you don’t want to take to your grave.

2. What would you have as your last supper?

3. If you could take one thing with you to the other side, what would it be & why?

You can either leave a comment or write a post, but make sure you ping me or leave me a link cuz I’m interested to see what everyone would tell, eat, or take with them!

One Response to “Doomsday, Judgement Day, END OF THE WORLD!!!”

  1. Leah (The Kind Weight Watcher) May 20, 2011 at 11:02 am #

    1. I’m a hasbian.

    2. real sushi (I’m vegan, to put this one in perspective…)

    3. This one is a thinker… I really have no clue. Maybe my big plush robe or my pillow pet, because I love feeling comfy and cozy.

Leave a Reply

