BIG NEWS!

8 Mar

I just joined LA Fitness! I’m pretty excited, considering this is the first gym I ever joined. I’ve always had some kinda phobia towards gyms and working out in public places in general. But after getting a tour of the place and seeing all the equipment and stuff, I think I’ll be alright. They have a junior olympic size pool and there was like no one in it! I’m really excited to start swimming again and just work out and get back in shape. Sam is really excited about the indoor basketball courts and the basketball leagues that they have going on. I’m really excited about the classes that they have going on everyday. Today when we went to look at the gym they had a cycling class going on and it looked awesome. They also have yoga, which I’ve been dying to try, and Latin dance classes, along with some other stuff.

Tomorrow, I have a “date” with a personal trainer to help me get on track with my workouts. I’ll definitely keep you guys updated.

Leave a Reply

