Back in Jersey

3 Mar

 

We got back home last night at around 9 pm. I was exhausted and exceptionally hungry. We pretty much went right to bed and today I had to go and mail out my old point and shoot cuz someone bought it on Ebay for $70. It was my first time using ebay so I was pretty excited but also confused on how to do everything. I scanned a lot of these old ass pictures of me onto my computer today so I’ll be making a blog about that a little later and I’m also trying to get together a new vlog that I did with my little sisters which is pretty funny, I might add. So look out for those later on tonight or tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

