24 Feb

 

I was reading my friend Courtney’s blog, and you should all check it out at http://imcourtneylynn.wordpress.com/ . One of the post really got me thinking about blogging. I realized that I honestly admire people that can blog about ONE topic and be consistent. I’m not dedicated or committed enough to even attempt to do something like that.

I want my blog to be different. I feel like everyone is making photography blogs and blogs about sports, music, make up, and up to date gossip on celebrities. I don’t care about any of those things enough to blog about them all the time. This is why my blog is so unpredictable and unstable. I blog about whatever is going on in my boring life and no one cares. I want to be able to go to crazy events or parties and blog about it. I want to be able to go to amazing places and take pictures and tell stories about the people I met and the shit that I saw. I want to interview interesting people and have my readers genuinely excited to read about it.

BUT, until that time comes… you guys are stuck with my lame entries. Stick with me and I promise it’ll get better!

🙂

One Response to “”

  1. Courtney Lynn February 24, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    I’m so glad I’m not the only one who thinks like this. That’s why me & you are like THIS *points from my eye to your eyes*

Leave a Reply

