Super Bowl 45!!!

5 Feb

 

It is officially Super Bowl weekend and OMG, I’m soooo excited for the game tomorrow. My Steelers are going to run all over Green Bay and I’m going to laugh at everyone since Steelers are considered the underdog for this game. The underdog? Like, come on now. That is laughable. We may have a few injuries but there’s no doubt in my mind that we’ll come out of this game victorious.

I’m pretty sure we’re going to a friends house for a super bowl party. I’m not sure since Sam doesn’t tell me anything until it’s time to go. If not, then we’ll probably end up at a bar somewhere. I’m planning on making 7 layer dip, for the first time mind you. The recipe that I’m using calls for ground beef and since I’m now a proud vegetarian (for the past two weeks at least), I’m going to use veggie meat instead and not tell anyone and see if they can taste the difference!

Not really a mean trick, just funny on my part I guess. But anyways, that’s pretty much all I’m looking forward to now. So if you’re not rooting for the Steelers tomorrow then I hope you choke on a nacho, or some other form of super bowl party food.

 

Tah-tah!

Leave a Reply

