Movie & Inspiration

18 May
I just got done watching this movie finally! My family has been telling me all about it since Christmas. I really liked it and as a blogger, it made me jealous and envious.
As a blogger you want people to like and be interested in what you’re writing. You want feedback and followers and all of that! It’s easy when your blog is about one thing, like cooking, crafts, music, celeb news, ect. because anyone that reads it is going to be interested in that topic. That’s kind of why I started my other blog. Because I wanted to write a blog that has some kind of structure. I know that anyone that is interested in love and love stories will like my new blog. I’ve given up on this blog because I know that it’s all over the place. I say that I’m going to add new features to this blog like a music video of a song that I’m really feeling every week or my weekly fortune cookie, but I can never stick to it.
So I’m sorry that this blog is all over the place. I think I’m planning another new blog, but I’ll let you know when I’ve figured out what the topic will be. But if you haven’t already checked out my new blog, go take a look at http://moderndaylovetale.blogspot.com
Leave a Reply

