So I was thinkin’, right?

18 Apr
And I might try to start secretly recording me and Sam’s fights and then posting them on my blog to see who everyone thinks is right, and who’s wrong. I saw commercials for that show The Marriage Ref and I like the idea. I haven’t seen it yet though cause it’s on a little after my bedtime.
So, we’ll have to see about that one. I just think it’s a good idea to know who’s right and wrong. Even though I know I’m always right.
LOLLL!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2 Responses to “So I was thinkin’, right?”

  1. AssertiveWit and Babybottoms April 18, 2010 at 10:58 pm #

    LOL I just told Babybottoms dad that we need to start recording our conversations because he be so out of line all the damn time about everything!

  2. Amighty Unicorn April 20, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

    Hi there!! I actually considered doing this with my boyfriend…but then I realized that the fights would probably become more staged rather than serious. =[I just wanted to let you know that I am one of your followers and have linked your blog on my blog as a way to direct more traffic to your site.As a fellow blogger, if you happen to take a look and enjoy my blog, I would appreciate your support as well. By no means do you have to, but it's always nice if you do. :)Thank you very much, -Almighty Unicornhttp://thechurchofalmightyunicorn.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

