BI-CYCLE!!!

22 Mar

Isn’t she beautiful? I just got her last weekend and I love her. Her name is Christy the Cranbrook Huffy and I got her really cheap from Walmart. hahaha! But she helps me excersize and look really cool
I’m definitely going to get a bell, a basket, and some really cool tassles. I’m gonna pimp her out.
But yeah, that is all.
Happy Monday! Even though Mondays suck!
Dont forget to check out http://moderndaylovetale.blogspot.com I appreciate all the support.
7 Responses to “BI-CYCLE!!!”

  1. Experiences of a Homemaker March 22, 2010 at 11:19 pm #

    I LOVE that bike! I had one almost identical to it. The cool thing about my bike was that, not only did it look vintage, it really WAS vintage. It was one my grandma had sitting in her garage. My then-boyfriend, now-husband, bought me a bell to put on the handlebars. I loved that thing!

  2. yungfresh09 March 23, 2010 at 12:27 am #

    I hope she teaches you how to spell. *exercise. Damn O'Malley. You make this sooooo easy.

  3. Seeking Opposite March 24, 2010 at 7:10 am #

    Wow its love at first sight!

  4. Silly Girl March 24, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    Christy is cool. She loves great now but wait until you pimp her out.

  5. Jay_fever March 26, 2010 at 3:40 pm #

    That's a nice bike. Thanks for sharing it before you transformed it to a vagina on wheels. Lol.

  6. Unknown April 3, 2010 at 2:27 am #

    how adoreablecongrats!

  7. Taylor April 7, 2010 at 10:43 am #

    That is so adorable! It is so vintage, and I think the color is my favorite part. I could picture someone riding this at the beach or something on a warm sunny day! Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

