Question about YOUR Parents

13 Mar
What do you think your parents would be doing today if they didnt have any kids?
I dont know what made me think of this question but I was kinda curious today. I think my parents would be pretty cool/hip type older people if they didnt have kids. My parents are pretty cool now but I think they’d be even cooler without kids. Unless me and my sisters are the reason they’re so cool. Who knows?
I think my parents would live in a smaller house or maybe an apartment, and I think with their extra money and stuff, they’d go travel. I know my dad hasn’t really traveled much. My mom is always going to different places for work conferences. But whose to say if they would have the same job if they didn’t have kids? Maybe they would be doing something that they really loved to do instead of something they had to do in order to provide for their kids. I know my parents liked to do cool stuff like go camping and stuff like that before I was born. They definitely dont do that now though.
It’s a pretty crazy question, but now I’m asking you. I have a couple questions actually.
#1 – Are you an only child? If not how many siblings do you have?
#2 – Do you love your parents?
#3 – What do you think your parents would be doing if they didn’t have kids?
Happy Saturday everyone!!!
BTW – Dont forget about checking out http://moderndaylovetale.blogspot.com
9 Responses to “Question about YOUR Parents”

  1. ella March 13, 2010 at 3:40 pm #

    1) I have a big brother and a big sister. I had a little sister but she died a long time ago.2) I loved my mom until the day she died and I still love my dad today.3) Traveling the world.Happy saturday!

  2. Anonymous March 13, 2010 at 11:20 pm #

    hi… visiting ur blog…hit me back k.http://otaklu.blogspot.com

  3. Silly Girl March 14, 2010 at 7:32 pm #

    1. I have many siblings. From my dad–two sisters and two brothers. From my mom–a brother, who I have known all of my life and love dearly.2. I love my parents especially my mom. She is my inspiration and hero.3. I think they would be living separate lives. I am really not sure. It's complicated.Happy Sunday!

  4. Briley March 14, 2010 at 9:50 pm #

    I hope it's not too late to comment. I just happened upon your blog. I think it's an interesting thought to wonder what our parents would be like if they hadn't had kids. I can't figure out what mine would be like except that I'm pretty sure what little coolness my mom has is because of her kids. Anyway#1 I have three younger sisters#2. I do love my parents. I have a rough relationship with my dad from childhood (too strict), but we get along fine now.#3 I know if my parent's didn't have kids they would be traveling more.

  5. Mike March 17, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    K Dub,Your blog has been recommended to us as a interviewee's favorite blog!We would like to do an interview with you about your blog for Blog Interviewer. We'dlike to give you the opportunity togive us some insight on the "person behind the blog."It would just take a few minutes of your time. The interview form canbe submitted online here Submit yourinterview.Best regards,Mike Thomas

  6. Cioara Andrei March 17, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    Foarte interesant subiectul postat de tine. M-am uitat pe blogul tau si imi place si am sa mai revin sa-l vizitez. O zi buna

  7. Darlene March 21, 2010 at 12:13 am #

    Interesting topic, what would our parents be like?? Hmm??1. I am the oldest of 3 children.2. I love my parents so very much!!!3. What would I do if my parents didnt have kids.. I'm blank on that one!! who knows?! lol

  8. SilentOrchestra March 22, 2010 at 12:10 am #

    1.No. I have 7 other siblings.2.Mostly, yeah. XD3.My parents wouldn't even be together if I hadn't been born, none of my other siblings would exist, and my mom probably wouldn't be alive.Thanks for posting this; I never realized that I was so importaint till now. 🙂

  9. Anonymous May 22, 2010 at 9:22 am #

    They are becoming the enhancement option of choice for many men for several reasons. vimax pills is the best penis enlargement pills on the market today.more info visit http://www.male-sexual.com/vimax-pills.html- http://www.pillspenisproducts.com

Leave a Reply

