I love comments, but REALLY?!

11 Mar
Some background info:
I have my site set up to text my phone whenever I get a comment on any of my blogs.
Ok, thats it.
So, Last night, at 2:30 am, I got a text. I woke up but went right back to sleep. Then another one, then another one, then another one, and another, and ANOTHER.
I’m going insane. It wont stop. My husband is yelling at me, asking me who it is, what is it, what do they want.
I keep telling him it’s comments on my blog and he’s like turn it off. I cant turn my phone off cuz I need my alarm to go off at 6:30 so I have to get up, get outta bed and go to blogspot.com on my laptop. BLAH!
I’m deleting anything with my phone number so it’ll just stop. I look at my blog and all the comments are from some stupid Gucci spam person. I was soooo mad!
Finally it stopped. I go back to bed. Lay down and cant go back to sleep.
So all I wanna say today is FUCK YOU SPAMMERS!!!
That is all.
Happy Thursday πŸ™‚

FYI – NEW BLOG: http://moderndaylovetale.blogspot.com  Follow me πŸ™‚

3 Responses to “I love comments, but REALLY?!”

  1. Loni March 11, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

    Ugh, garbage!! On C.O.P. Magazine's blog the other day I had to delete over 1200 spam comments that were sitting in the inbox. Piss off spammers!

  2. julius March 12, 2010 at 7:29 am #

    It didn't happen to me yet!!hehehe

  3. Bobs Ladies March 13, 2010 at 12:54 pm #

    You can eliminate the problem by changing your settings in your dashboard people.

Leave a Reply

