Valentine’s Day Card :)

14 Feb


^^^This is the card that I received from my husband for V-Day ^^^
Isn’t it sooo cute? I’ve always wanted a guy to actually make me a valentine’s day card but never got it. So I was soo excited and happy to see this.
On the left side of the card is a poem he wrote that’s adorable and so creative. And on the right side is some lame bubble letters I did at work one day. Oh and btw, Aug. 28th is our wedding anniversary. But he wrote me a letter over top of it thats really cute and very heartfelt.
I’m very proud of my card and it will be going into my scrap book!!!
I hope everyone has a great V-Day!
Leave a Reply

