BIRTH CONTROLLLL!!!!

14 Feb
So I took my first birth control pill every today!!!! Yeah, I dont know what took so long lol.. I’m 20 years old but I was never sexually active until I met Sam.
And lately we’ve had our fair share of pregnancy scares. It’s mostly to blame on my irregular period cycle. But hopefully that will all be changed soon 🙂
But I heard taking birth control makes you gain weight 😦 I’m not tryin to have that. I gotta start working out extra hard. As soon as all this snow melts Imma be up in the gym just workin on my fitness. But when I say gym I mean bedroom, and when I say fitness I mean my sexual cravings. LOLLL Just kidding, kinda.
Happy Valentine’s Day!!!
6 Responses to “BIRTH CONTROLLLL!!!!”

  1. Harold February 21, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    That was cute, the last part. I liked it. You have a nice blog, good job 🙂

  2. Peppermint Candy February 23, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    Hi there, nice blog!The pill can indeed make you gain weight but that includes on your boobs! (assuming that more boobage is usually a good thing).

  3. Nelson Kay February 25, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    Hi,You can skip the pills and get Sam to use condom – not that it is njoyable as the 'natural' feel.

  4. Katherine February 27, 2010 at 1:26 pm #

    Sorry, just stumbled into your blog and thought I'd leave some comments on Birth Control.The weight gain isn't as bad if you can talk your doctor into getting you a prescription for a 'light' version of your pill. They have less hormones.If you want to go hormone free and don't think you want to have kids for awhile try an IUD. You can get one that has hormone and one that doesn't have hormones (because it's made out of copper). This could be less expensive in the long run.The pill can make you gain a little weight, but nothing that you can't work off in the sheets. 😉 Besides, it's done wonders for my complexion. The only drawbacks that I found are in the mood swings (but you can get used to them after a few months) and the decreased libido. I almost think that the decreased libido is one of the reasons the pill is so effective… :/Sorry if that was TMI- just felt compelled to chime in. 😛

  5. HoshiMaru February 27, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    You're blog is interesting to read. The gaining weight thing is kind of a myth though. You only gain about 5 or 6 pounds. Hm, but working out is good… if you are not lazy like I am. lol.Just don't work "to hard" on your "exercising". Wouldn't want you to fall asleep or pass out. >.>Glad to hear that some people these days aren't rushing though!Can't wait to read the rest of you're blog. Check out mine some time… when it has more post.[url]http://musicisyourescape.blogspot.com/[/url]

Leave a Reply

