"I’m Fired For SUREEEE!!!"

2 Dec

OMG!
So the other day I was rounding the corner, into the kitchen and all of a sudden the owner of the company that I work for was coming through the doorway the other way, and I bumped into him, and he spilled coffee on him.
I stood there for like 10 seconds with my mouth wide open like, OMG, what did I just dooo!!! Then I started saying, “oh my God, I’m soooo sorry, I’m fired. I’m fired. I’m fired. Please dont fire me!”
In the meantime, he’s smiling and brushing the coffee off his sleave and wincing in pain from the hot ass coffee.
But 2 days later, and I’m still employeed.
THANK GOD!

Happy Hump Day!

One Response to “"I’m Fired For SUREEEE!!!"”

  1. ryan December 2, 2009 at 9:46 am #

    means ur probably pretty valuable to the company….not that thinking you'd be fired was a rational thought because it was an accident. but because he didnt say anything out about it just smiled and kind of seemed like it was no big deal. idk how big the company is but the boss seems to be pretty cool and calm or ur pretty valuable and he understands that.

Leave a Reply

