It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas!

17 Nov
I dont know how many of you got to do this as a kid. But at the catholic grade school I went to, we had something called Santa’s Workshop. All the kids got to bring in money and go shopping to buy their family and friends small (shitty) gifts. And after you were done buying them you got to wrap them up and bring them home and put them under the tree.
I know it still goes on there and at the surrounding schools and I still, to this day, dont know a kid that waited till Christmas to give their loved ones their gifts. Especially me! As soon as I got home, I was making everyone open up the gifts I got them. The sailboat paperclip holder, and #1 mom keychain were always a hit! LOL
Just reminiscing!
Leave a Reply

