Getting to Know YOU!

10 Aug


I’m making up rules as I go. But I want to know some things from some of the people that I follow. So if your name is one of the 6 below then I want to know 6 random facts about you. Something interesting that not many people would know, and something that you probably wouldnt want me to know LOL…

1. Assertive Wit

2. Hard Work

3. Tommy

4. MicAh

5. Ms_Slim

6. Jay Fever

So I guess either write the facts in the comment area below or write a blog and tag your own 6.

Gracias!

4 Responses to “Getting to Know YOU!”

  1. micAh! August 11, 2009 at 6:16 pm #

    1. After finding out my best friend was gay I immediately turned into a champion of equal rights for gays and lesbians.2. I can bake extremely well3. I'm extremely paranoid about water conservation. i.e. I take 3 min showers, I don't let the water run while I brush my teeth, etc…4. I secretly like musicals (west side story, sound of music, etc…)5. I never ate a big mac6. I will never completely trust a female again.

  2. Jay_fever August 12, 2009 at 1:26 pm #

    1.My left thumb is double-jointed2.I prefer Burger King's fries over McDonald's, in fact I prefer anything over McDonald's. I hate McDonald's3.I'm a published children's book illustrator.4.I hate small talk. Some people can turn a trip to the grocery store into a half hour convo. If there isn't some eventful in the story I'd rather just avoid it all together.5.I love people. They fascinate me to no end. 6.I take media (movies and music) very seriously. I can't seem to go a week without getting into a debate about how this movie,song,artist,actor, etc. is good, bad, etc.

  3. Hard Work August 13, 2009 at 4:13 pm #

    http://hardwork919.blogspot.com/2009/08/6-random-facts-about-me.html Done only the way HW919 could do it… LOL

Leave a Reply

