Weekend Update…

16 Jun
Me and Sam went back to Pittsburgh to get my clothes and stuff. He got to meet my family and my parents and some aunts and uncles and stuff. Everyone loved him.
Also, how about them Penguins? I’m not a fan but I guess its pretty cool they won the Stanley Cup. Pittsburgh is the city of champions, but you already knew that.

But back to this weekend… We left on Friday morning and took a bus cuz I didnt feel like driving. Got in early evening and ate and watched the hockey game and went to bed.
Saturday I went out and got a cell phoneeeee!!!
I ended up getting the envy2. I know, I know, there’s an envy3 but I didnt really like it as much so I just went old school and got the 2.
Saturday night we went to a little fair for a little bit then came back and went to sleep and left early on Sunday morning.
It was a great weekend but it was pretty much only like 1 day in Pittsburgh, but it was worth it.
Hope everyone had a great weekend 🙂
2 Responses to “Weekend Update…”

  1. Tommy June 16, 2009 at 11:42 pm #

    EyeFone>>>>>>whatever fone you mentioned

  2. Jillian June 17, 2009 at 9:13 am #

    sweet on getting a phone again!??!! lolit was a good game…good payback lol

Leave a Reply

