Ahh!

19 Apr
Why do men sound so cute on the phone when they’re just waking up?!
I called the boo this morning to wake him up and he had like jumped outta sleep and sounded all cute and tired and stuff… Mmm, melts my heart.
9 Responses to “Ahh!”

  1. micAh! April 19, 2009 at 4:26 pm #

    *cough* lame *cough*

  2. K-Dub April 19, 2009 at 7:34 pm #

    For a young man who claims to be so in shape and healthy, you sure do cough a lot… I hope everything is ok, you fuckin skeezer.

  3. micAh! April 19, 2009 at 8:35 pm #

    I have this naggin’ persistent cough cuz I keep chokin’ on your bullshit you’re constantly kicking…FACE!

  4. micAh! April 19, 2009 at 8:35 pm #

    p.s. never been called a skeezer before.. surprisingly I’m ok w/ it..hmmm

  5. Tommy April 19, 2009 at 9:40 pm #

    Micah has been the saltiest dude since old girl left damn

  6. micAh! April 19, 2009 at 10:12 pm #

    NEGRO PLZ… I beeeennn an ahole before and after ol’ girl.

  7. Jillian April 20, 2009 at 6:48 am #

    *sigh* true post!have a great week girl!

  8. K-Dub April 20, 2009 at 9:42 am #

    Micah- I think its more than bullshit that you’re trying to cough up. And its no one’s fault but your own that you sound like ODB in the morning. But I digress.Tommy- I guess.. a big grouchie face is what he is.Jullian- Thank you. I hope you have a super fabulous, awesome week too 🙂

  9. Sighfur April 23, 2009 at 8:52 am #

    well, i aint tryig to melt your heart, i just wanna have it. But you sound sexier when u wake up 😉

Leave a Reply

