Ok… So I’m a pisces?

30 Mar

Thats my excuse for being so emotional, sensative, wishy-washy, and blah, just emotional and retarded. When something bad happens I’m always thinking the worst, and I’m always quick to end stuff. I need to learn to just calm down and think things out and take it slow. Relationships have their ups and downs. But for the past month its been nothing but ups and downs, I feel like Im riding a dick. But I’m willing to fight for what I want and I’m not gonna lose the man I’m in love with. I’m a stubborn person, and I’ll get what I want. I just gotta learn how to be in love.. I’m new at it, but I’m gonna start making big changes in the way I deal with all the bumps in the road, starting right now.

Oh and p.s. I dunno why I picked this picture, or why it looks like this woman has cellulite on her upper coochie.. It was just different, and I liked it… Not the cellulite on the coochie.. but the picture.. ahh nevermind, good night.

6 Responses to “Ok… So I’m a pisces?”

  1. Jillian March 30, 2009 at 10:36 pm #

    from one pisces to another :)…you just have to learn to set boundaries…we tend to expect people to give as much as we do….and we often tend to give too much and then are hurt when it’s not reciprocated.self-love first..then you can love another. way to be self-aware luv! :)…when you know..you can grow! 🙂

  2. Sighfur March 30, 2009 at 11:39 pm #

    AWW JILLIAN. did you know, your last line rhymed? i was like ahh shit son, spit those raps.

  3. Gee-Nah Muh-Ree March 31, 2009 at 12:15 am #

    Love is always A WORK IN PROGRESS♥

  4. asia kismet March 31, 2009 at 8:53 am #

    us water signs tend to be emotional beings…but yeah sometimes we gotta just chill.

  5. Jillian March 31, 2009 at 11:24 am #

    lol @ sighfur…after i wrote it i said “damn i sound like Jesse Jackson” LOL….

  6. micAh! March 31, 2009 at 3:16 pm #

    you’re fuckin’ bi-polar like most women..smh

Leave a Reply

