SMH @ Airport Security…

22 Feb

I was goin through security last night and they made me take off my hoody. It wasnt like it was a big hoody, but they made me take it off. I was about to not wear nothing under it but thank God I changed my mind. And then I had my haircutting shears in my carry on, which was dumb cuz I usually put them in my checked bags, but they like had to pull me off to the side, open up my shit and undo all my stuff and then they were like “ok, the blades aren’t that long, you can keep these.” I was like wow, ok thanks, now I’m gonna miss my flight cuz you had to be a smut wrangler.

And then I get on the plane and its completely full. I was exhausted and all I wanted to do was sleep. I get on the plane find my seat and its right next to this HUGE man. He looked like Big from Rob & Big, or like Ruben Studdard. He should have had to buy 2 seats. I got stuck in between him and some woman. This man was sittin on my lap and talking to me about the arabs sitting infront of us. I didnt sleep at all, omggg!

BUT IM HOMEEEE! And I couldnt be happier. I slept like 12 hours today and it felt amazing but nows its 3 am and I cant sleep anymore. Oh well…

4 Responses to “SMH @ Airport Security…”

  1. asia kismet February 22, 2009 at 8:38 pm #

    yay so how was your day back?

  2. StarzGazR February 23, 2009 at 9:26 am #

    that sucks man!!! I hope my trip back home in 2 weeks isn’t isn’t like!!

  3. Ms_Slim February 23, 2009 at 12:48 pm #

    Glad you made it home safely, despite the rigmarole beforehand. And Insomnia? Oh I know that all too well šŸ™‚

  4. K-Dub February 23, 2009 at 4:40 pm #

    Asia – my first day back was good. Slept a whole lot but a lot of family stopped by and stuff..Starz- Have a safe trip home, and leave some time for security to check and double check your shit lolAnd thank you Ms Slim. Very happy to be home. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

