"Theres no Lil Wayne or T-Pain in my vains."

13 Jan

So I havent known what to blog about lately besides the usual of hating California. But umm.. My boo sent me this new song by Saigon. I’m not a big fan but this song is amazing. I never really liked his music too much but he’s soooo real in every interview he does.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpnUuiD0Q6E

Theres the link. I dunno how to post the actual video cuz it wouldnt let me but what-ev… Thats all for now…

4 Responses to “"Theres no Lil Wayne or T-Pain in my vains."”

  1. asia kismet January 13, 2009 at 1:24 pm #

    yeah i aint really peeped saigon out that much but this track was niceyay to sam for this.

  2. Tommy January 13, 2009 at 6:12 pm #

    LOL email me and we’ll walk you through the linking process

  3. K-Dub January 13, 2009 at 8:15 pm #

    I dont know how to email you… and what you mean WE? You got like a team of experts to walk me through this? Do I gotta pay for like text support and stuff? wtf? lol

  4. Tommy January 14, 2009 at 10:13 am #

    We gotta get you on the right track I have a team of street Ns that blog for a living and the teach the restless youth how to step their blog game up thoroughly LOL

Leave a Reply

