Umm.. Pardon me!

5 Jan

I try to put pictures for all my blogs but this doesnt need one. I’ve seen a lot of the blogs that I’m following talkin about how they beat on dudes in basketball. But yall cant see me on the court. I might break your ankles! All 5’4 and 3 quarters of me will throw 3’s in your face… Just lettin yall know….

6 Responses to “Umm.. Pardon me!”

  1. Mr. Jolla January 5, 2009 at 2:14 am #

    LOL…not meaning to laugh, but I don’t bother bragging on my handle lol…Not knocking those who do, but if everybody’s “nice”, where the fuck are all the bums?

  2. K-Dub January 5, 2009 at 2:18 am #

    I see bums on the court everyday.. What are you talking about? LOL… no but forreal. I know what your talkin about.

  3. Tommy January 5, 2009 at 1:06 pm #

    hey I’m def ready for a trip to the left coast and I’m always ready for a challenge 🙂

  4. micAh! January 6, 2009 at 12:24 am #

    hmmmm… sounds like a sublimial shot at me. I’ll take your shoes too! I’ma equal opportunist.

  5. K-Dub January 6, 2009 at 1:00 am #

    It wasnt directly towards you, just in general.. But you cant fit my shoes and you cant beat me on the court either sucka! lol

  6. micAh! January 6, 2009 at 3:41 pm #

    I can’t fit Bryans shoes either but that won’t stop me from takin’ them shits! Goodwill is that you I hear calling?

Leave a Reply

