One of those days… You just wanna PUNCH an old lady…

18 Dec

So I was at work today, minding my own business, fixing shoe boxes and what not… And I’m pretty sure this old ass, ugly ass woman walked behind me and whispered “heffer!” I’m not positive, BUT, I got some young ears, and I know what I heard and I know what it sounded like and it sounded like the word heffer. That old woman was lucky she didnt get knocked in her dome piece cuzzo.
4 Responses to “One of those days… You just wanna PUNCH an old lady…”

  1. Assertive Wit December 18, 2008 at 7:37 am #

    I had to go look at your profile to see where you were from because I only know people from Cali who use those selections of words together (dome piece and cuzzo) hahhahahha…sure enough, you are from California (or currently there).I am a native resident of California…I’m a Bay Area (The Town) repstar! LOL

  2. asia kismet December 18, 2008 at 8:17 am #

    haha when i get old i want to be able to say that to young women around the world…”heifer” and not get socked. hahahahaha

  3. Eb the Celeb December 18, 2008 at 7:09 pm #

    lmao… and for no reason… ya elders dont get a pass in that dept.

  4. micAh! December 21, 2008 at 9:38 am #

    old folks and lil’ kids are the rudest fuckin’ people on earth!

Leave a Reply

